Share

Follow Us

Make sure that you no longer need the Record before deleting it. Once you have deleted a Record, there is no way to Recover it, unless you have made a Backup of your Repository.

To delete a Record, first tap the Category for the Record, from the Repository Main screen.

Browse for Record in Category

 

This will display a screen showing all the Records for that Category.

Tap the Trash Button

 

Tap on the Trash button, to put the Screen into Delete mode.

Delete Record Screen

 

Tap the Delete icon next to the Record you want to delete.

Delete Record Screen

 

Next, tap on the Delete button.  This will prompt you to confirm the deletion:

Confirm Delete Record

 

Tap on the Yes button to delete the Record.

Make sure that you no longer need the Record before deleting it.  Once you have deleted a Record, there is no way to Recover it, unless you have made a Backup of your Repository.

Once the Record has been deleted, the remaining list of Records will be displayed.

Delete Record Screen

 

From here, you can either delete another Record, or click on Done, to quite Delete mode and return to the regular list of Records:

Record List

  

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.